Faculty

Name Email Telephone
Kelsey Sherburne, M.D.
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
sherburne@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5374
Mandie Alice Tibball Svatek, M.D.
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
svatekm@uthscsa.edu  210-567-5374
Stephanie Reeves, D.O.
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
reevesS2@uthscsa.edu  210-567-5200
Dina Tom, M.D.
Assistant Instructor of Pediatrics
tomdm@uthscsa.edu 210-241-5212
Jon Courand, M.D., F.A.A.P.
Professor of Pediatrics
courand@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5374
Michelle Arandes, M.D.
Professor of Pediatrics
arandes@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5374
Jeremy Perlman, M.D., F.A.A.P.
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
perlman@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5313
Heather Gardner, D.O.
Clinical Instructor
gardnerh@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5210
Khaly Vu, M.D.
Clinical Instructor
Woodson Scott Jones, M.D.
Professor