The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
Department of Pediatrics
7703 Floyd Curl Drive, MSC 7802
San Antonio, TX 78229-3900

Phone: 210-567-5200

Fax: 210-567-6921


Download Faculty / Staff Roster (pdf)

Download Adjunct Faculty Roster (PDF)

Chairman's office

Gail E. Tomlinson, M.D., Ph.D.

Interim Chair of the Department of Pediatrics, UT Health Science Center at San Antonio
Michelle Arandes, MD

Vice Chair
Jon A. Courand, MD

Vice Chairman for
Education and Training
Steven R. Seidner, MD

Vice Chairman for
Neonatal Services
Robert J. Nolan, Jr., MD

Associate Chairman and Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
Dennis A. Conrad, MD

Associate Chairman for Continuing Medical Education
Anthony J. Infante, MD, PhD

Associate Chairman for
Research and Academic Affairs
Michelle Habash, DO

Associate Chairman for Revenue Cycle and compliance
Cathy Woodward, DNP, RN, PNP-AC

Associate Chairman
for Nursing Practice
Gail M. Cohen, MBA

Sr. Director, Finance and Administration
Cheryl Banks, CPA

Associate Administrator
Melissa Braddock

Assistant to the Chair - Senior